Mobile menu

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed/Afterhours
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours
 


Contact Our Service Teams:

Service Quote/
Repair Request/
Schedule a Pick-up

Bakersfield | Lancaster Service

Email: BKSERVICE@KMinc.com
Field Service: 661.302.3356
Service Manager - Mark Campanella
Cell | Text: 661.302.3356
Email: MCampanella@KMinc.com
Shop Supervisor - Gary Weichelt
Cell | Text: 661.978.5748
Email: GWeichelt@KMinc.com

Buttonwillow Service

Email: BWSERVICE@KMinc.com
Field Service: 661.302.3356
Service Manager - Tyler Andreotti
Cell | Text: 661.978.0431
Email: TAndreotti@KMinc.com

Delano Service

Email: DELSERVICE@KMinc.com
Field Service: 661.978.9714
Service Manager - James Boel
Cell | Text: 661.978.9714
Email: JBoel@KMinc.com
Shop Supervisor - Shop Supervisor
Cell | Text: 661.345.7711

After Hours Contacts:

661.302.3356
 

 

661.302.3356
 

 

661.978.9714
 


ASK ABOUT OUR DISCOUNTS FOR AFTER
HARVEST INSPECTIONS AND REPAIRS

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID