Mobile menu

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours
 

Contact Our Sales Teams:

After Hours Contacts:

Field Service: 661.302.3356
Parts: 661.833.9900 (Option 2)
   

 

Bakersfield | Lancaster Sales

Sales Manager - Chuck Brummer
Cell | Text: 661.810.6486
Email: CBrummer@KMinc.com
Hay & Forage Salesman - Ryan Silva
Cell | Text: 661.444.5130
Email: RSilva@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Tim Prestage
Cell | Text: 661.978.660
Email: TPrestage@KMinc.com
Commercial | Public Sector Sales - David Tuitt
Cell | Text: 661.431.2571
Email: DTuitt@KMinc.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@KMinc.com

Buttonwillow Sales

AG Salesman - Dane Oleson
Cell | Text: 661.808-4816
Email: DOleson@KMinc.com
Sales Manager - Gabriel Giesick
Cell | Text: 661.330.3818
Email: GGiesick@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Trent Goehring
Cell | Text: 661.978.0450
Email: TGoehring@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - John Silva
Cell | Text: 661.444.1171
Email: JSilva@KMinc.com

Delano Sales

Sales Manager - Matt Godinho
Cell | Text: 661.978.3361
Email: MGodinho@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Mike Espinoza
Cell | Text: 661.978.0452
Email: MEspinoza@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Steve Looney
Cell | Text: 661.487.5849
Email: SLooney@KMinc.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID